Vices

We all have them. Vices, bad habits, weaknesses. Things that we just can’t seem to get rid of.

Unfortunately, some of mine I really don’t think I could love without.

Chocolate for example. I love the stuff! I’ve learned and still leaning how to have in moderation, but sometimes I completely lose my willpower.

Here are some of my other vices:

1. Sleeping/staying in bed a little longer than I really need to.

2. Being lazy – if I don’t have to do anything, I am perfectly content laying around for most of the day, while most likely reading a book

3. Playing on my phone/ computer for too long or one too many times

4. Cookies. I mean I’ve been nicknamed the Cookie Monster by a couple of friends. Although, I do make a lot of cookies as well as eat them.

What are some of your vices?

Leave a Reply

