Sick

 I really thought I was going to make it this year without getting sick, but I must have said it too soon, because I woke up Monday feeling terrible. Luckily by last night I was feeling better! Just to give a little humor today I found this picture quote:

a45128c63f2a4cccb9c094bee6191455

Being sick is just your body’s way of saying you’re way too awesome and you need to slow down so everyone else can catch up

Hope everyone is feeling great (and not being sick) and having a great holiday season so far!

Leave a Reply

