The Great Reads of 2014

There’s roughly a week left in the year 2014 – crazy to think.

Anyways, I was looking for book news and articles. I went onto the NPR website and stumbled on their Best Books of 2014.

I have barely been able to get through the whole list, but it just made me realize that there is this whole world of books that I don’t even know about and there are more being published!

So, while I haven’t yet been able to view the whole list yet & while I’m still making my way through my Classic Book List, I wanted to reach out to you and ask what your favorite reads were of 2014 – no matter if they were new in 2014 or not. I just might add one of your favorites onto one of my to-read lists! ;)

You can find NPR’s list of great reads here.

Happy Reading!

& Merry Christmas and Happy New Year! :)

One thought on “The Great Reads of 2014

Leave a Reply

