Booked!

I always check USA Today’s Book section. Every day. However, most days there isn’t always something new to read in the world of books, at least on USA Today. I decided then to check NPR Books.

There are so many amazing stories to be devoured!!

2bc77ed7a13d1685b4fd481e467ac4e1

I went into a Barnes and Nobles last weekend and took note of almost ten books that I want to buy or at least read in the near future. Makes me think about whether I should wait on my classic novel list and go book crazy at B&N or Amazon.

Time will tell. Enjoy the weekend! :)

Leave a Reply

