Re-Introduction!

Hello all you lovely people!

I would like to do a quick reintroduction of this wonderful blog of mine. The content won’t change. However, I did change – or at least update – a few things.

The name of my blog for one. I renamed the blog (and the blog address) to Learning to Hopscotch. You can read more about why I chose this name under the tab The Story.

That’s another change/update that I made – I updated the page The Story, in addition to adding the new tab Other Stories. I also changed the names of my categories, which are just better words for what I had before :)

I also hope to finally share more health and fitness related content in addition to recipes that I love! So, take a look around and I hope you enjoy :)

Leave a Reply

