Dreams & Destiny

“One mustn’t dream of one’s future; one must earn it.”

“Destiny doesn’t do home visits… you have to go for it yourself.”

– Carlos Ruiz Zafon, The Prisoner of Heaven

As I’m sure you can tell, I am currently reading – and nearly finished – with Carlos Ruiz Zafon’s novel The Prisoner of Heaven, another novel set in the magnificent world of the Cemetery of Forgotten books set in beautiful Barcelona. I can’t wait until I share my thoughts once I finish! :)

514L9MluykL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_

2 thoughts on “Dreams & Destiny

  1. This sounds like a beautiful book. I look forward to reading your review. Thanks for sharing! If you’re ever interested in some other awesome book reviews and literary musings, be sure to follow! Thanks!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

