Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Authors I’ve Read The Most

It’s Tuesday, which it means it’s time for The Broke and the Bookish’s Top Ten Tuesday!

This week’s topic is all about the top ten authors I’ve read the most books from. I actually thought this might be hard, but I quickly realized that I’ve read many books from a lot of different authors – which I realized is because I’ve read a few different series.

It makes me happy that I have had the time and ability to read so many books. And to think that I’m still in my mid-twenties! :)

So, the Top Ten Authors …

  1. Janet Evanovich – the Stephanie Plum series (21 books)
  2. Charlaine Harris – the Sookie Stackhouse series (13 books)
  3. Patricia Briggs – the Mercy Thompson series and the Alpha & Omega series (11 books)
  4. C.E. Murphy – the Walker Papers series and her The Negotiator trilogy (9 books)
  5. JK Rowling – the Harry Potter series (7 books)
  6. Sarah Dessen (6 books)
  7. George R.R. Martin – the Song of Ice and Fire series (5 books)
  8. Charles de Lint – (4 books)
  9. Carlos Ruiz Zafon – (3 books)
  10. Mitch Albom – (3 books)

Have read of any of these? Have any authors to recommend?

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Top Ten Authors I’ve Read The Most

Leave a Reply

