Friday Finds #1: 4 Dec 2015

I’ve seen this meme around and thought I would give it a try. It’s originally hosted by The Daily Rhythm.

I haven’t added many to my TBR list, but I do have a few :)

The Dead House by Dawn Kurtagich

51YHxWe8YoL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

Wink Poppy Midnight by April Genevieve Tucholke

51Oz5GleBaL._SX326_BO1,204,203,200_

Hotel Ruby by Suzanne Young

51j5Ckw5zNL._SX328_BO1,204,203,200_

I was intrigued first by the covers for all three of these. Dead House was one that I saw while I was at Powell’s in Portland, OR. The other two I found while browsing on Amazon. I didn’t realize, however, that Dead House is meant for high school and older, but oh well.
I’ve also never read anything by any of these authors, which is always something fun to do :)

3 thoughts on “Friday Finds #1: 4 Dec 2015

Leave a Reply

