New Weekly Meme??

Happy Monday!

I’ve been thinking a lot about the resolutions and goals that I have for this year and one of them is to at least attempt to create my own weekly meme, blog award, etc.

What I would like to do is turn my Wednesday Wisdom into a weekly meme. I know there are a lot of Wednesday memes out there already, but I figured I won’t know this will work until I attempt it right?

So, keep an eye out for the first one this Wednesday! And let me know your thoughts! :)

Happy Reading!

blog signature

P.S. I think I’m definitely going to create my own blog award, spread more of the love around :)

 

Leave a Reply

