Top Ten Tuesday: My Recent TBR Adds

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish.

Happy Tuesday! I hope everyone had a great weekend, especially those that got the three day weekend like I did :)

This week’s theme isall about recent adds to my TBR list. After listing out my A to Z reading challenge and having fun browsing through Goodreads, I think I’ve added more than ten books to my list, but I could be wrong – so, let’s see, shall we?

Promises to Keep by Charles de Lint

images

The Mystery of Grace by Charles de Lint

images-1

Tracked by Jenny Martin

23281932

Air Awakens by Elise Kova

23127048

The Travelers by Chris Pavone

Unknown

In the Unlikely Event by Judy Blume

23899174

A Shadow Bright & Burning by Jessica Cluess

23203252

A Thousand Pieces of You by Claudia Gray

17234658

Jackaby by William Ritter

20312462

I only got to nine, but I’m guessing because I already have a huge TBR stack of books sitting on my shelf and floor, I didn’t want to add too many books to me digital list. At least, not quite yet. Charles de Lint is the only author above that I’ve read before – I first read and fell in love with his writing many years ago and kind of rediscovered him again recently.

I think out of all these, Jackaby seems the most intriguing. The Chicago Tribune said it was Sherlock Holmes meets Buffy the Vampire Slayer – how could I not want to read it??

Any of these on your TBR list? Heard of any them?

Can’t wait to read other Top Ten! Happy Reading!

blog signature

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: My Recent TBR Adds

Leave a Reply

