Friday Finds #5: 19 Feb 2016

Friday Finds is a weekly meme hosted by A Daily Rhythm

I am happy to say that this list of new finds is short. I may be loving Anna Karenina right now, but I cannot wait to dive into other worlds and become friends with new characters. Because of that, I keep browsing Goodreads and Amazon almost every day. It’s a good thing I haven’t been to a bookstore, otherwise I would probably be down a hundred dollars.

So, here are my latest finds (titles link to Goodreads):

No One Else Can Have You by Kathleen Hale

18052934

A murder in a small town where anyone can be the suspect.

After the Woods by Kim Savage

17998474

“As the devastating truth becomes clear, Julia realizes that after the woods was just the beginning.” 

Eerie by C. M. McCoy

28252234

“Hailey’s dreams have always been, well…vivid. As in monsters from her nightmares follow her into her waking life vivid.”

The Armageddon Rag by George R. R. Martin

21532697

“Sex, drugs, rock… and murder.” I couldn’t resist reading something different from Martin.

Apparently I want to read some dark tales.

Have you read any of these? Or these authors?

Happy Reading!

toptentuesday_picmonkeyed

One thought on “Friday Finds #5: 19 Feb 2016

Leave a Reply

