The Playlist Shuffle Tag

A few bloggers have done this tag, but one of the more recent post is from Erika @ The Book’s the Thing. It seemed liked a fun tag to do, so I thought I see what happened when I shuffled my music.

I have an iPhone, but don’t put any music on it. Instead, I used Spotify, so I’ll be using the songs I saved in my personal Spotify library for this tag. I hoping it will show a wide range of musical taste haha.

The Rules:

Put your music on shuffle and list the first 15 songs to play (no cheating) then tag 10 others to do it as well.

Since posting the video directly into this post would be too much, each links to YouTube. So, here goes nothing:

3 Things by Jason Mraz

Take Your Time by Sam Hunt

Oh This Love by Ivan & Alyosha 

Ready Set Roll by Chase Rice

Ex’s & Oh’s by Elle King

Take Me To Church by Hozier

Tattoo by Hunter Hayes

Hold Me Down by Halsey

The Man by Aloe Blacc

Mirrors by Justin Timberlake

Girl Crush by Little Big Town

Take A Back Road by Rodney Atkins

Home by Dierks Bentley

Hold Back The River by James Bay

Burning House by Cam

So clearly I listen to quite a lot Country. I also tend to steer towards Folk/Americana type music. Other genres I tend to have to be in a certain mood to listen to them.

Listen to any of these songs or artists? 

Happy Listening!

XO Nicole

5 thoughts on “The Playlist Shuffle Tag

Leave a Reply

