Look What I Got! :)

File_000

Yup, this happened, a book haul!

I had to make an errand to Target and of course I just had to amble into the book section :) From there I bought The Martian by Andy Weir (at for 20% off too!) and Dear Emma by Katie Heaney, which was a random find for me.

Since I had to go to two different Targets, the second one just happened to be next to the closest Barnes and Noble and since I wanted the next two books to the All Souls Trilogy, I ventured in. What bibliophile wouldn’t?

I found Shadow of Night and The Book of Life by Debra Harkness, both paperback, finally Heir of Fire by Sarah J. Mass in paperback and picked up The Opposite of Loneliness by Marina Keegan for a bargain price.

Not bad for a book haul, right?

Have a good weekend! :)

XO Nicole

9 thoughts on “Look What I Got! :)

    • I’ve enjoyed reading it, but I think there are some things that I’ve gone back and forth on, but that part could be personal. To me, it isn’t a quick and easy read, there are some parts that are heavy on details, which some may not like. I think this might be a book/trilogy that you may have to start reading to see for yourself. Hope this helps in some way :)

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

