3 Days 3 Quotes | Day 3

Whoops, totally meant to post this last night!

Thank you again to Kendra from Reads and Treats for tagging me 🙂

Today’s quote is coming from the beloved series, Harry Potter. Why? Because yesterday I got to go HARRY POTTER WORLD!!! If you haven’t, find a way to go if you’re a reader of the books – though I’m not sure the differences between Hollywood and Orlando (I went to Hollywood).

So, on that excited note, here is my quote …

“It matters not what someone is born, but what they grow to be.”

I have to tell you, it was really hard to pick just one, but I like this one. As I was going through the quotes, it made me realized that I should seriously do a reread of the series.

I Tag . . .

Heather at Bits & Books

Ami at Luv to Read

Samantha at Dream by Day

As always, no pressure to do this 🙂 Have a great day!

XO Nicole

 

3 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes | Day 3

Leave a comment