Spring 2024 Releases I’m Excited For + Are They in My Library Holds

Happy first day of Spring! While daylight savings for the US just occurred and spring weather is right around the corner, my neck of the woods just came out of a big snowstorm with potentially more snow on the horizon (not surprised since March and April tend to be our heaviest snow months).

I am still getting through my crazy library holds list (most are upcoming releases) while hoping to squeeze in some of my owned books. That doesn’t stop me from eyeing more or from being excited about upcoming Spring 2024 releases!

For this list, I will be listing books that come out today (March 19 through to end of May). Titles link to Goodreads.

The Books

I enjoyed Gentill’s The Woman in the Library enough to be curious to read her upcoming novel. I’m excited to see what else Leigh Bardugo can write. Emily Henry and Ruth Ware are auto-read authors and I’m also intrigued that Sarina Bowen wrote a more mystery focused book (which I have yet to read the ARC, whoops).

What’s on your Spring 2024 radar? Any of the these on your list too?

9 thoughts on “Spring 2024 Releases I’m Excited For + Are They in My Library Holds

Leave a comment